Get Angelspit's remix album "BLACK KINGDOM RED KINGDOM" for $12.

Black Kingdom Red Kingdom Remix CD
(13 track Blood Death Ivory Remix CD)
May 15, 2009.

"On this new album Angelspit has given the successful album Blood Death Ivory the remix treatment and this again results in one hell of a record....But what’s often forgotten in reviews is the attention to the visual aspect and exactly this is for Angelspit an important part in their art. Angelspit is quite unique with this. This is reflected in the artwork of this release, which has been remixed too. This results in four posters of 12 by 65 centimetres with stunning graphics. Also the cover is beautifully crafted....This makes Black Kingdom Red Kingdom more than just another album with a series of remixes."
- Gothtronic Webzine

Angelspit's long awaited Blood Death Ivory Remix album features 13 tracks from leading Electro/Industrial artists.

A great deal of attention has been paid to aesthetics and visual production values. Black Kingdom Red Kingdom includes the remix disc, a CD inset and four 12cm x 65cm panoramic posters. The visual language behind Blood Death Ivory was reinterpreted and remixed within these graphic panoramas. Two of the posters are printed in Angelspit's signature red and two are printed in black. The CD wallet features deluxe spot UV printing on a matte laminated cardboard.

This release is a visual and musical feast and is sure to satisfy any Angelspit fan.

Track Listing:
01. Kill Kitty (KMFDM Remix)
02. Jugular (Alec Empire Remix)
03. Grind (Ayria Remix)
04. Skinny Little Bitch (Implant Remix)
05. Girl Poison (Ego Likeness Remix)
06. Devilicious (Dave Foreman Remix)
07. Kill Kitty (The Mercy Cage Remix)
08. Skinny Little Bitch (v01d Remix)
09. Girl Poison (I:Scintilla Remix)
10. Devilicious (A Is For Arsenic Remix)
11. Red (The Erektor Remix)
12. Shaved Monkey (Left Spine Down Remix)
13. Jugular (BAAL Remix)


‹ See more Music.

$6.00 USD