Pretty Dead Boys Single Digital Download

Get the MP3 single Digital Download Pretty Dead Boys from Angelspit's New 2014 album "The Product".
This superior quality MP3 has been converted from the 96K 24bit masters and encoded at the highest rate (320kbps).

Tempo: 145
Length: 03:42
ISRC: USB6A1400004

Pretty Dead Boys
Drums: Chris Kling
Vocals: Zoog Von Rock, Miss Ballistic, Alex Weaver
Guitars: George Bikos
Music, lyrics and production by Zoog Von Rock.

Lyrics and More Information:

‹ See more Digital Download.

$0.60 USD