Cult Of Fake CD

CULT OF FAKE is Angelspit’s 6th studio album and was released June 6, 2016. CULT OF FAKE uses the harsh industrial percussion sampled from Angelspit’s early albums, but this time Angelspit has mixed these sounds with club destroying beats. CULT OF FAKE is Angelspit’s first album to focus on dance music.
01 Thanks For Your Cooperation [150BPM]
02 Eat Volts [136BPM]
03 Cult Of Fake [128BPM]
04 New Devil [140BPM]
05 I Am Trouble [133BPM]
06 Breath [115BPM]
07 Out For Blood [148BPM]
08 Happy Murderland [128BPM]
09 Sky High [130BPM]
10 On The List [125BPM]
11 Disaster Porn [136BPM]
12 My Little Blade [110BPM]

‹ See more Music.

$12.00 USD