Blood Death Ivory
11 track barrage of ballistic electro punk
June 2008.

Includes 11 high quality MP3s, interviews, video production diaries, live photos and artwork.

"Their incredibly unique sound and attitude remain, but with a slight tweaking of theme and mood. Blood Death Ivory does not disappoint and is sure to tickle Angelspit's ever growing fan base."
- ReGen Magazine (Trubie Turner)

"This is electro-industrial music at its best: this is probably what the new EBM is or should be now."
- Chain DLK (Marc Urselli-Schaerer)

"This is what electropunk should sound like. Angelspit defines the future musical framework for this genre on Blood Death Ivory."
- Gothtronic Webzine (TekNoir)

Angelspit's Blood Death Ivory will blow fans away and disgust the status quo, as Angelspit experiment with sonic brutality combined with infectious and chemically sweetened melodies. Their tortured synthesizers, crushing bass and stomping beats get into your head and up to no good. Angelspit’s fierce yet seductive vocals distort beauty with chaos, doing violence to conservativism, apathy and a society fixated with consumerism. With the massive soundingBlood Death Ivory, it’s clear that Angelspit won’t be silenced.

Track Listing:
01. Grind
02. Paint Hell Red
03. Devilicious
04. Skinny Little Bitch
05. Red
06. Kill Kitty
07. Lust Worthy
08. Shaved Monkey
09. Girl Poison
10. Homo-Machinery
11. Jugular


Due to Shopify's Digital Download Engine, this might take up to one hour to be sent to you. Please email us if you do not receive your Digital Download within 24 hours.

‹ See more Digital Download.

$8.00 USD