Hideous and Perfect Remix CD #2
March 8th, 2011
3 new tracks + 10 remixes

  • Hi rez PDF of original artwork
  • iTunes booklet
  • Additional photos
  • Ditch The Rest video teaser
  • Like it? Lick it! video
  • Toxic Girl video (uncensored)
  • Toxic Girl video teaser
  • Additional photos and "behind-the-scenes" shots
  • Live photos
  • Selected interviews

"We told contributing artists to make the most savage and pounding remixes possible," says Angelspit’s ZooG, "resulting in 10 tracks guaranteed to splinter dance floors and cause bodily hemorrhage." The contributing artist line-up includes tweaker, 16 Volt, Ego Likeness, Baal, Dope Stars Inc. and more.

Angelspit also brings three exclusive tracks to the album, featuring guest musicians Valerie Gentile (Black Tape for a Blue Girl) and Chris Kling (Hanzel und Gretyl, Mortiis). The album will also include a stunning visual element, with artwork and photography shot by Helen White.

Angelspit will "smash a stake through heart of God" again with a brand new music video for Hideous and Perfect track "Ditch the Rest," directed by Thomas Marcusson, Stephanie Rajalingam and Ole Magnus Saxegard. The video will be released in conjunction time as Carbon Beauty, along with an accompanying music video for the Carbon Beauty track "Toxic Girl," directed by Tamas Mesmer.

"Carbon Beauty is an exercise in brutality," says ZooG. "Angelspit is hell-bent on waking Punk from its slumber." For further information on Carbon Beauty, visit

01. Making Money (Angelspit Remix) - 4:37
02. Cold Hard Cash (Dope Stars Inc. Remix) - 4:00
03. Fuck The Revolution (Megajive Remix) - 3:51
04. Glitchbomb - 3:22
05. Cold Hard Cash (AoTU Remix) - 4:14
06. Channel Hell (Deathproof Remix) - 3:34
07. Hyperlust (tweaker Remix) - 3:57
08. Like It? Lick it! - 2:35
09. Princess Chaos (Metafakt Remix) - 5:24
10. Fuck The Revolution (16 Volt Remix) - 4:43
11. Ditch The Rest (Ego Likeness Remix) - 4:37
12. Toxic Girl - 3:39
13. Fink (Baal Remix) - 4:24




‹ See more USB SPIT KEY.

$8.00 USD