Train Wreck Single Digital Download

Get the MP3 single Digital Download Train Wreck from Angelspit's New 2014 album "The Product".
This superior quality MP3 has been converted from the 96K 24bit masters and encoded at the highest rate (320kbps).

Tempo: 151
Length: 03:33
ISRC: USB6A1400011

Train Wreck
Drums: Chris Kling and Zoog Von Rock
Vocals: Zoog Von Rock, Miss Ballistic
Guitars: George Bikos
Music, lyrics and production by Zoog Von Rock.

Lyrics and More Information:

‹ See more Digital Download.

$0.60 USD